The parish office can be contacted on office@stjamesexeter.org

For hall or church bookings contact: bookings@stjamesexeter.org

Tel.: 01392 420407

Web Services and Reflections

The church building is open each Sunday for worship. For those not able to attend, services and reflections will be posted below and on the St James' Facebook page.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 16th  June 2024. 3rd Sunday after Trinity. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 9th  June 2024. 2nd Sunday after Trinity. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 2nd  June 2024. 1st Sunday after Trinity. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 26th  May 2024. Trinity Sunday. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 19th  May 2024. Pentecost. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 12th  May 2024. 7th Sunday of Easter. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 5th  May 2024. 6th Sunday of Easter. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 28th  April 2024. 5th Sunday of Easter. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 21st  April 2024. 4th Sunday of Easter. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 14th April 2024. 3rd Sunday of Easter. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 7th April 2024. 2nd Sunday of Easter. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 31st March 2024. Easter Sunday. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 24th March 2024. Palm Sunday. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 17th March 2024. Fifth Sunday of Lent. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 10th March 2024. Mothering Sunday. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 3rd March 2024. Third Sunday of Lent. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 25th February 2024. Second Sunday of Lent. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 18th February 2024. First Sunday of Lent. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 11th February 2024. Sunday next before Lent. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 4th February 2024. 2nd Sunday before Lent. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 28th January 2024. Candlemass. 10:00am.

A Service of Thanksgiving for the life of Mary Chessum. Tuesday 23rd January 2024. 1:00pm.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 21st January 2024. 3rd Sunday of Epiphany. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 14th January 2024. 2nd Sunday of Epiphany. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 7th January 2024. Epiphany. 10:00am.

A Service of Thanksgiving for the life of Mark Davie. Friday 5th January 2024. 2:30pm.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 31st December 2023. Feast of the Holy Family

A Service of Thanksgiving for the life of Mary Simmonds. Friday 29th December 2023. 1:00pm.

A live stream of our Christmas Day Eucharist for Sunday 25th December 2023. 10:00am.

A live stream of our Midnight Mass for Sunday 24th December 2023. 11:00pm.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 24th December 2023. 4th Sunday of Advent.

A live stream of our Carol Service 17th December 2023 at 6:00pm.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 17th December 2023. 3rd Sunday of Advent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 10th December 2023. 2nd Sunday of Advent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 3rd December 2023. 1st Sunday of Advent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 26th November 2023. Christ the King.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 19th November 2023. 2nd Sunday before Advent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 12th November 2023. Remembrance Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 5th November 2023. All Saints.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 29th October 2023. Feast of the Dedication.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 22nd October 2023. 20th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 15th October 2023. 19th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 8th October 2023. 18th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 1st October 2023. 16th Harvest.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 24th September 2023. 16th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 17th September 2023. 15th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 10th September 2023. 14th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 3rd September 2023. 13th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 27th August 2023. 12th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 20th August 2023. 11th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 13th August 2023. 10th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 6th August 2023. Transfiguration of our Lord.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 30th July 2023. 8th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 23rd July 2023. 7th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 16th July 2023. 6th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 9th July 2023. 5th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 2nd July 2023. 4th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 25th June 2023. 3rd Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 18th June 2023. 2nd Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 11th June 2023. 1st Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 4th June 2023. Trinity Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 28th May 2023. Pentecost.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 21st May 2023. 7th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 14th May 2023. 6th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 7th May 2023. 5th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 30th April 2023. 4th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 23rd April 2023. 3rd Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 16th April 2023. 2nd Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 9th April 2023. Easter Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 2nd April 2023. Palm Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 26th March 2023. Passion Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 19th March 2023. Mothering Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 12th March 2023. 3rd Sunday of Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 5th March 2023. 2nd Sunday of Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 26th February 2023. 1st Sunday of Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 19th February 2023. Sunday next before Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 12th February 2023. 2nd Sunday before Lent..

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 5th February 2023. 3rd Sunday before Lent..

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 29th January 2023. Candlemas.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 22nd January 2023. Week of Prayer for Christian Unity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 15th January 2023. 2nd Sunday of Epiphany.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 8th January 2023. Epiphany.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 1st January 2023. The Naming and Circumcision of Jesus.

A live stream of our Midnight Mass Service on Saturday 24th December 2022. at 11:00pm.

A live stream of our Carol Service on Sunday 18th December 2022. at 6:00pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit