Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 2nd August 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers Rehearsal
Wednesday 4th August 202112:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 5th August 202109:30 - 12:30Private Booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 6th August 202116:30 - 18:00Private booking
Saturday 7th August 202109:00 - 14:00Private Booking
09:30 - 10:30Baptism Rehearsal
18:00 - 22:00Private Booking
Sunday 8th August 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
12:30 - 13:30Baptism
Monday 9th August 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
14:00 - 17:00Organist
19:00 - 20:30Singers Rehearsal
Tuesday 10th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th August 202112:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 12th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Saturday 14th August 202109:00 - 14:00Private Booking
Sunday 15th August 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 16th August 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers Rehearsal
Tuesday 17th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th August 202112:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 19th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 20th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Organist
Saturday 21st August 202109:00 - 11:00Organist
11:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 22nd August 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 23rd August 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers Rehearsal
Tuesday 24th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:30Organist
Wednesday 25th August 202112:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 26th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
09:30 - 11:00Organist
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 27th August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
17:30 - 18:30Organist
Saturday 28th August 202109:00 - 14:00Private Booking
09:30 - 11:30Organist
Sunday 29th August 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 30th August 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers Rehearsal
Tuesday 31st August 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:00 - 21:00Private booking
<< July